c9a5c2c6ca · Added UI for adjusting TableHight and Scale · Updated 2026-07-30 19:31:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?